Reviews


We understand that feedback is important! Here are the reviews from our puppy buyers!

WigglyButts Aussies, LLC
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Megan Tremblay
Megan Tremblay
2021-09-13T18:21:57+0000
My husband has been looking for a hiking companion. He did research and knew he wanted an Aussie. He came across... Carmens page somehow and inquired about getting on her waiting list. To our surprise we moved very quickly up the list and was able to get our puppy a lot faster than we originally thought. Carmen was amazing with staying in touch and giving updates with pictures and videos to keep us connected to fall in love with our baby girl. We just brought her home today and so far our girl is doing so well. We are extremely happy we found Carmen. Definitely recommend this company if you’re looking for a great puppy to add to your family.read more
Julianna Shaw
Julianna Shaw
2021-09-12T00:41:46+0000
My mom and i moved to NH about 6 months ago and really wanted to add a fur friend to our family after months of finding... nothing i came across Carmen and Gypsy on pet finder and immediately fell in love i reached out to Carmen and she was super quick to respond! We set up a day and time to meet her and Gypsy, Carmen is super educational and helpful she loves all her dogs dearly they are healthy loved and well taken care of i highly recommend if your looking for a dog in the NH area she is the best!read more
Taylor O'Loughlin
Taylor O'Loughlin
2021-09-11T23:43:51+0000
After looking for a breeder for sometime I came across Carmen . From the beginning she checked off all I was looking... for in a breeder. Wiggly Butts LLC. gave our family an amazing experience. We enjoyed updates and photos often. Carmen is so knowledgeable we really enjoyed learning from her.read more
Haille Bogumil
Haille Bogumil
2021-02-28T20:18:16+0000
This was my first time buying from a breeder and Carmen has made it incredible. She is always available to answer... questions or give an update. I am so grateful that she made this experience as easy and stress-free as possible. I can’t wait to continue our relationship and to watch my beautiful little girl grow up!read more
Kristen Marrion
Kristen Marrion
2021-02-26T17:08:37+0000
Carmen at WigglyButts is so passionate about her pups. Her breeding is a labor of love. She is dedicated to maintaining... a relationship with you and she is always available to answer any questions. Carmen’s passion is to properly place her babies with the right family. So expect getting to know each other. When I first contacted Carmen via email she replied back instantly stating “let’s talk on the phone.” From our first conversation I learned so much. She is truly a very knowledgeable breeder. Since day 1 Carmen communicated with us about the litters progress. Sending pictures, live videos, getting them used to music, vacuums, and continuing to sit and play with them showing true love and affection. It’s been a true honor to work with her. I can say I don’t feel like “just a client” we feel like family. Sincerely,Cowboys family!read more
McKenna Gerchman
McKenna Gerchman
2021-02-26T12:56:56+0000
I HIGHLY recommend Carmen and WigglyButts Aussies!🐶 I have been in search for a puppy for almost 2 years!!! I was... extremely picky with the breeder, location, how the puppies would be raised, etc. I can honestly say from the first phone call ever with Carmen, I knew right away I was with the right breeder. Right from the start, Carmen was attentive, quick with responses, cared so deeply about her customers & pups, and truly made me feel so welcome and comfortable with choosing this breeder. I highly recommend anybody who is looking for an Aussie to go to Carmen! I promise you won’t ever look back & you’ll get to bring home the most amazing puppy!🌟 If I could give more than 5 stars I would!read more
Troy  XU
Troy XU
2020-08-15T18:46:17+0000
I just moved into a new place before picking up Billy. While I was still unpacking, he settled right in! He loves his... crate and knows to pee on the pad. It’s a very pleasant experience to communicate with Carmen through out the puppy buying process. She is very responsible, teaching her puppy buyers what the right thing to do. I will definitely come back for another puppy later in life!read more
Joanna Jaracz
Joanna Jaracz
2020-08-11T16:56:10+0000
I highly recommend Carmen when in search of an Aussie. She is so polite and can answer any question you may have no... problem. We've had our little family farm dog, Jax, for almost a week now and he is absolutely amazing!! Whether you are getting a dog to be around the house or to work on a farm you can rest assure that these puppies from Wiggly Butts have good breeding behind them and are well cared for.read more
Ray Hinds-Stallings
Ray Hinds-Stallings
2020-08-07T21:04:43+0000
About four months ago I began looking for breeders and Carmen stuck out to me the most. So informative and reached out... over the phone as well. She was always available and knowledgeable. She allows you to see your puppies through live every step of the way during their growth. I have gotten my new addition to the family on Wednesday and I couldn’t be happier. Levi’s is so calm, intuitive, and beautiful. My daughter and I enjoy him so much. I would definitely recommend getting an Aussie here. 😍😍read more
Jessica McElroy
Jessica McElroy
2020-08-06T23:50:27+0000
I highly recommend speaking with Carmen if you are interested in an Aussie puppy ❤️ she was the first person to... contact me and my husband through a phone call. She provided live videos of the puppies and even a visitation at 5 weeks! Even now she is there for any question we may have regarding training, diet, ext. Were so thankful for everything she’s done for us! We are obsessed with our beautiful little girl!read more
Natasha Kierstead
Natasha Kierstead
2020-04-27T14:39:05+0000
The experience I had with Carmen and Jim was honestly awesome, I came along with a friend that was picking up Rambo,... they are such genuine people, Carmen really knows her information! I learned a lot just talking to her for the last few days, they take very good care of their fur babies! I’m very excited to say within the year I will have one Magic and Gypsy’s beautiful puppies, very good people very beautiful dogsread more
Alexis Leora
Alexis Leora
2020-04-26T14:43:27+0000
My experience with Carmen and Jim was so amazing!! I got a handsome little boy named Rambo and he is just the cutest... ball of energy!!! They are awesome people and definitely know there stuff!! Magic is a very well trained handsome boy as well who will make beautiful babies!read more
Next Reviews